Posted by: TomA | 24 October 2010

A Week (or so) of Photos

I’ve finally had numerous rolls of film from the last 18 months developed. I still get very excited receiving the prints/developed negatives back… will the photos be any good?… and more recently, what the f*** is on that film I found in a bag at the bottom of the wardrobe? Aim is to get a post a day over the next week or so of photos – there are some pictures I adore in there, but I also want to include some of the duds (this for me is what I enjoy about analogue photography, the shit photos as well as the good). I’ll probably stick a few digital pics from Berlin, Paris and elsewhere from over the last month, but there should be plenty of oldies from Bristol, Sweden and Ethiopia to keep me going until next weekend….

Leave a Reply

Categories

