Posted by: TomA | 10 August 2010

Play

So work continued to kick off, I proceeded to spend a couple of months living out of a suitcase and then trying to bludgeon an ISP into providing internet access for my new flat…. but I’m back. There’s lots I’ve got in the pipeline: loooooads of photos to sort out (about a dozen rolls of undeveloped film from the last year) a digital camera full of pics, some nice photos of my cycling scar (which is coming along nicely – still not setting off metal detectors at airports but I can get my fingers down partially around the titanium plate which is kind of cool), and hopefully some time to spend on an old project I’ve neglected (Splash of Milk, my tea blog) and a new project I’m rather excited about (Fika Recordings… more of that in the coming months…)

Leave a Reply

Categories

