Posted by: TomA | 17 August 2009

Steepster

DSC_0116

I do like a good brew.

And I do like to make lists of things.

And I especially like really flashy, yet utterly pointless things on the internets that allow you to combine the two. Like Steepster, which appears to have no purpose whatsoever besides remembering what sort of tea you had at breakfast time, or what was the last cup of tea your friend made.

So, in the name of procrastination, I suggest you all start to T’log*.

Steepster

*who needs vlogs or blogs when you can log your tea consumption

Responses

  1. I like Steepster; if you’re drinking a more commonly found tea, you can find lots of reviews by other tea drinkers. If your tea is more uncommon, you can start the log yourself. And, it is a great way to log my teas; I have way too many to remember them all!


Leave a Reply

Categories

