Posted by: TomA | 29 October 2008

Listen again to my final broadcast

For those of you that have asked if there’s a way to listen back to Monday’s radio show, well, there is. Toby has hosted the show on his website so you can stream until your heart is content. I’ve not listened back, but a quick disclaimer from what I can remember of the show. It wasn’t technically wonderful as Toby, Alex and I kept jumping between microphones. Hence the levels are all over the place (meaning I’m deadly quiet for most of it). Other than that, it was great fun.

So, who’s going to give me a radio show in Oxford then? ūüėÄ

Listen again to Transmission.

Leave a Reply

Categories

