Posted by: TomA | 3 April 2008

An update!

I’ve rather ignored this blog for the last 2 months or so, besides uploading the odd tracklist from the radio show. I feel its time to try and get its blood flowing once more, time for a spring clean. This really isn’t about Vancouver any more, nor of North American travels (though fingers crossed, come September there may be more of this). So, in the meantime, you’ll have to put up with my thoughts on my degree (behavioural economics, experimental methodology and my never-ending quest to decide upon a dissertation topic), musings on indiepop and country music, and preparations for a 5 week drive to Mongolia, in the name of charity/adventure/foolishness.

Which should be more than enough to keep me going.

So bear with me, keep checking back and hopefully things will soon start to look a little brighter….

Leave a Reply

Categories

