Posted by: TomA | 28 November 2007

This blog’s reading level…

I’m not sure how this works – I suspect it looks for big words and grades it from there. So I’m not really sure how it has decided this blog is of a postgraduate level – most of the posts are about me eating breakfast in various locations across North America! Any musings on my Masters have been kept brief – both for fear of getting it totally wrong and a sheer lack of time to do anything besides postgraduate work. So I suspect you’ll be fine to continue reading this, postgraduate qualification or not. If you’re curious, the test is located here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

