Posted by: TomA | 22 October 2007

Radio Show – Tonight!

19:05 UPDATE: Turns out I’m doing this one solo. Which means it could go one of two ways. Needless to say, I’ll present a show plump with lovely music. Join me if you can…

Listen live online from 9pm (BST) at URN . I’ll be indulging my current country music habits by airing some Townes van Zandt, Josh Turner, Montgomery Gentry and maybe a touch of Johnny Cash too. All along with the usual you’d expect from me: tracks by Bearsuit, The Bobby McGee’s, Yelle, Lavender Diamond, Black Kids and Laura Viers and possibly much more… Alex will be joining me this week, so it should be progariffic.

Let us me know what you think during the show, studio@urn1350.net or send us a text through the website.

I shall attempt, a la Alex, to get a live weblog going with the tracklisting on this site…

Leave a Reply

Categories

