Posted by: TomA | 8 November 2006

Vancouver by night

I realise I’ve not added many pictures later and I’m sure they’re more interesting than my rambling rubbish. So here are some I took last night while waiting for my bus.

I still find the scenery absolutely stunning. On the corner of my road, 30 second stroll through the park allow views of the downtown skyline. Tricky to take photos of – these come no where near conveying the impressiveness – but you’ll get the idea:

Plus a rubbish photo of the moon and some cloud:

Finally here are two pictures of a bright yellow school bus waiting for some children to pick up just around the corner. Note the lovely clear sky this afternoon and pretty sea/mountain/school backdrop.

Leave a Reply

Categories

